Staff

Logistics & Customer Experience Manager miguel@omybag.nl

E-Commerce & Customer Experience Intern sara@omybag.nl

Digital Marketing Specialist nathaniel@omybag.nl

Graphic Designer rachel@omybag.nl

Content Creator michelle@omybag.nl

Office Manager maria@omybag.nl

Retail Marketing & B2B support intern anas@omybag.nl

Customer Experience Associate  danae@omybag.nl

Account Manager aurora@omybag.nl

Account Manager aglae@omybag.nl 

E-Commerce Specialist emily@omybag.nl

Marketing & Communications Internthea@omybag.nl

HR Advisoriris@omybag.nl

Account Manageringe@omybag.nl

Supply Chain Specialistlotta@omybag.nl

Retail Marketing Managerfederica@omybag.nl

PR & Communication Coordinatorkseniia@omybag.nl 

Retail & Store Marketing Managergiulia@omybag.nl

Account Managerlinn@omybag.nl

Visual Brand Designerlaurad@omybag.nl

Account Managersuzanne@omybag.nl

Head of Finance & Operationsmirjam@omybag.nl

Sustainability Managerfemke@omybag.nl

Wholesale Manager laura@omybag.nl