Staff

Retail Marketing Internlinn@omybag.nl

Operations Internziba@omybag.nl

Marketing & Communications Internclemence@omybag.nl

Visual Brand Designerlonneke@omybag.nl

International Account managersuzanne@omybag.nl

Logistics & Operations Managermirjam@omybag.nl

Content Creatormairead@omybag.nl

Sustainability Managerleonie@omybag.nl

International Accounts Manager kirsty@omybag.nl

Operations Managerluna@omybag.nl

Influencer and PR Managerlaura@omybag.nl

Digital Editorelise@omybag.nl

E-commerce and Marketing Managermaddie@omybag.nl

Sales and Finance Managerloes@omybag.nl

Production Managerjessical@omybag.nl

Founder and CEOpaulien@omybag.nl