Staff

Sustainability Internaly@omybag.nl

Sustainability Internmaria@omybag.nl

International Retail Marketing Internlucile@omybag.nl

Marketing & Communications Internkseniia@omybag.nl

Store Managergiulia@omybag.nl

Aftersales and Back Office Administrative Supportlinn@omybag.nl

Operations Internalessandro@omybag.nl

Sales Representativeclemence@omybag.nl

Visual Brand Designerlaurad@omybag.nl

International Account Managersuzanne@omybag.nl

Change & Process Managermirjam@omybag.nl

Content Creatormairead@omybag.nl

Sustainability Managerleonie@omybag.nl

International Accounts Manager kirsty@omybag.nl

Operations Managerluna@omybag.nl

Influencer and PR Managerlaura@omybag.nl

Creative content & PR managerelise@omybag.nl

E-commerce and Marketing Managermaddie@omybag.nl

Sales and Finance Managerloes@omybag.nl

Production Managerjessical@omybag.nl

Founder and CEOpaulien@omybag.nl