Staff

Customer Experience & Logistics Manageringe@omybag.bl

Production & Sustainability Internlotta@omybag.nl

Creative Content Manager and Visual Merchandiserpolly@omybag.nl

Marketing & Communications Internmaria@omybag.nl

Operations Internsebastian@omybag.nl

Store Representativeangelien@omybag.nl

Retail Marketeerfederica@omybag.nl

PR & Communication Coordinatorkseniia@omybag.nl

Retail & Store Marketing Managergiulia@omybag.nl

Junior International Account Managerlinn@omybag.nl

Visual Brand Designerlaurad@omybag.nl

International Account Managersuzanne@omybag.nl

Head of Finance & Operationsmirjam@omybag.nl

Digital Marketing Managermairead@omybag.nl

Sustainability Managerfemke@omybag.nl

Wholesale Manager laura@omybag.nl

Head of Marketingmaddie@omybag.nl

Commercial Directorloes@omybag.nl

Head of Product & Sustainabilityjessica@omybag.nl

Founder and CEOpaulien@omybag.nl