Staff

UI/UX internsabrina@omybag.nl

Store Representativeangelien@omybag.nl

Sustainability Internmaria@omybag.nl

International Retail Marketing Internlucile@omybag.nl

Marketing & Communications Internkseniia@omybag.nl

Store Managergiulia@omybag.nl

Aftersales and Back Office Administrative Supportlinn@omybag.nl

Operations Internalessandro@omybag.nl

Visual Brand Designerlaurad@omybag.nl

International Account Managersuzanne@omybag.nl

Change & Process Managermirjam@omybag.nl

Marketing Coordinatormairead@omybag.nl

Sustainability Managerfemke@omybag.nl

International Retail Marketing Manager kirsty@omybag.nl

HR & Customer Service Managerluna@omybag.nl

International Account Manager laura@omybag.nl

Creative Content & PR managerelise@omybag.nl

E-commerce and Marketing Managermaddie@omybag.nl

Sales and Finance Managerloes@omybag.nl

Production Managerjessical@omybag.nl

Founder and CEOpaulien@omybag.nl