Join Our Team

We are a passionate team who strive to make eco friendly leather bags and accessories. We value the power of business to create social change and aim to make a difference in the world.
Amsterdam

Our HQ is located on the Ceintuurbaan in the vibrant The Pijp area.

Young

Our young and motivated team strive for change and innovation.

Change

We're changemakers

Sustainable

We make eco friendly leather bags and accessories.

Job Opportunities

Store Representative Amsterdam

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: on-going

Retail Marketeer

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: ASAP

Junior Manager B2C

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: October - November

Meet The Team

Paulien Wesselink

Paulien Wesselink

Founder and CEO
paulien@omybag.nl

Jessica Kallenberg

Jessica Kallenberg

Production Manager
jessical@omybag.nl

Loes Perrée

Loes Perrée

Sales and Finance Manager
loes@omybag.nl

Maddie Hight

Maddie Hight

E-commerce and Marketing Manager
maddie@omybag.nl

Elise Hoven

Elise Hoven

Creative Content & PR manager
elise@omybag.nl

Laura Glade

Laura Glade

International Account Manager 
laura@omybag.nl

Luna Schröer

Luna Schröer

HR & Customer Service Manager
luna@omybag.nl

Kirsty Russell

Kirsty Russell

International Retail Marketing Manager

kirsty@omybag.nl

Femke Lotgerink

Femke Lotgerink

Sustainability Manager
femke@omybag.nl

Mairead (Maz) Carter

Mairead (Maz) Carter

Marketing Coordinator
mairead@omybag.nl

Mirjam Paauw

Mirjam Paauw

Change & Process Manager
mirjam@omybag.nl

Suzanne Hofstee

Suzanne Hofstee

International Account Manager
suzanne@omybag.nl

Laura Drew

Laura Drew

Visual Brand Designer
laurad@omybag.nl

Alessandro Hollen

Alessandro Hollen

Operations Intern
alessandro@omybag.nl

Linn Bank

Linn Bank

Aftersales and Back Office Administrative Support
linn@omybag.nl

Giulia N. Di Francesco

Giulia N. Di Francesco

Store Manager
giulia@omybag.nl

Kseniia Matrosova

Kseniia Matrosova

Marketing & Communications Intern
kseniia@omybag.nl

Lucile Peralta

Lucile Peralta

International Retail Marketing Intern
lucile@omybag.nl

Maria Blom

Maria Blom

Sustainability Intern
maria@omybag.nl

Angelien Ponsioen

Angelien Ponsioen

Store Representative
angelien@omybag.nl

Sabrina Popescu

Sabrina Popescu

UI/UX intern
sabrina@omybag.nl