Join Our Team

We are a passionate team who strive to make eco friendly leather bags and accessories. We value the power of business to create social change and aim to make a difference in the world.
Amsterdam

Our HQ is located on the Ceintuurbaan in the vibrant The Pijp area.

Young

Our young and motivated team strive for change and innovation.

Change

We're changemakers

Sustainable

We make eco friendly leather bags and accessories.

Job Opportunities

Aftersales and Back Office Administrative Support

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: a.s.a.p.

UI/UX Design Intern

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: 1st of April 2021

Store Representative Amsterdam

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: March 2021

Meet The Team

Paulien Wesselink

Paulien Wesselink

Founder and CEO
paulien@omybag.nl

Jessica Kallenberg

Jessica Kallenberg

Production Manager
jessical@omybag.nl

Loes Perrée

Loes Perrée

Sales and Finance Manager
loes@omybag.nl

Maddie Hight

Maddie Hight

E-commerce and Marketing Manager
maddie@omybag.nl

Elise Hoven

Elise Hoven

Digital Editor
elise@omybag.nl

Laura Glade

Laura Glade

Influencer and PR Manager
laura@omybag.nl

Luna Schröer

Luna Schröer

Operations Manager
luna@omybag.nl

Kirsty Russell

Kirsty Russell

International Accounts Manager

kirsty@omybag.nl

Leonie Weber

Leonie Weber

Sustainability Manager
leonie@omybag.nl

Mairead Carter

Mairead Carter

Content Creator
mairead@omybag.nl

Mirjam Paauw

Mirjam Paauw

Logistics & Operations Manager
mirjam@omybag.nl

Suzanne Hofstee

Suzanne Hofstee

International Account manager
suzanne@omybag.nl

Lonneke de Bruin

Lonneke de Bruin

Visual Brand Designer
lonneke@omybag.nl

Clémence Moreau-Pascal

Clémence Moreau-Pascal

Marketing & Communications Intern
clemence@omybag.nl

Ziba Bahadori-Motlagh

Ziba Bahadori-Motlagh

Operations Intern
ziba@omybag.nl

Linn Bank

Linn Bank

Retail Marketing Intern
linn@omybag.nl