Join Our Team

We are a passionate team who strive to make eco friendly leather bags and accessories. We value the power of business to create social change and aim to make a difference in the world.
Amsterdam

Our HQ is located on the Ceintuurbaan in the vibrant The Pijp area.

Young

Our young and motivated team strive for change and innovation.

Change

We're changemakers

Sustainable

We make eco friendly leather bags and accessories.

Job Opportunities

Store Representative Amsterdam (Part-time)

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: on-going

Internship: Retail Marketing & B2B support

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: Jan/Feb 2022

Finance Officer / Administrator (Part-time)

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: asap

Internship: Graphic & UX/UI Designer

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: Jan/Feb 2022

HR & Office Manager (Full-time)

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: Feb 2022

Office + CS Support (Part-time)

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: asap

Meet The Team

Paulien Wesselink

Paulien Wesselink

Founder and CEO
paulien@omybag.nl

Jessica Kallenberg

Jessica Kallenberg

Production Manager
jessica@omybag.nl

Loes Perrée

Loes Perrée

Sales and Finance Manager
loes@omybag.nl

Maddie Hight

Maddie Hight

E-commerce and Marketing Manager
maddie@omybag.nl

Laura Glade

Laura Glade

International Account Manager 
laura@omybag.nl

Luna Schröer

Luna Schröer

HR & Customer Service Manager
luna@omybag.nl

Femke Lotgerink

Femke Lotgerink

Sustainability Manager
femke@omybag.nl

Mairead (Maz) Carter

Mairead (Maz) Carter

Marketing Coordinator
mairead@omybag.nl

Mirjam Paauw

Mirjam Paauw

Change & Process Manager
mirjam@omybag.nl

Suzanne Hofstee

Suzanne Hofstee

International Account Manager
suzanne@omybag.nl

Laura Drew

Laura Drew

Visual Brand Designer
laurad@omybag.nl

Linn Bank

Linn Bank

Junior International Account Manager
linn@omybag.nl

Giulia N. Di Francesco

Giulia N. Di Francesco

Retail & Store Marketing Manager
giulia@omybag.nl

Kseniia Matrosova

Kseniia Matrosova

PR & Communication Coordinator
kseniia@omybag.nl

Lucile Peralta

Lucile Peralta

Junior Manager B2C
lucile@omybag.nl

Angelien Ponsioen

Angelien Ponsioen

Store Representative
angelien@omybag.nl

Martina DF

Martina DF

Store Representative
store@omybag.nl

Alexander Salem

Alexander Salem

Operations Intern
alexander@omybag.nl

Naima El Khatteeb

Naima El Khatteeb

Graphic Design Intern
naima@omybag.nl

Manya Arora

Manya Arora

Retail Marketing Intern
manya@omybag.nl

Sophia May

Sophia May

Marketing & Communications Intern
sophia@omybag.nl