Join Our Team

We are a passionate team who strive to make eco friendly leather bags and accessories. We value the power of business to create social change and aim to make a difference in the world.
Amsterdam

Our HQ is located on the Ceintuurbaan in the vibrant The Pijp area.

Young

Our young and motivated team strive for change and innovation.

Change

We're changemakers

Sustainable

We make eco friendly leather bags and accessories.

Job Opportunities

Store Representative Amsterdam

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: May 2021

Marketing Coordinator

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: in consultation with O My Bag

Retail Marketing intern

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: July/August 2021

Operations Intern

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: July / August 2021

Online Marketing & Communication intern

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: July / August 2021

Graphic Design Intern

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: July / August 2021

Meet The Team

Paulien Wesselink

Paulien Wesselink

Founder and CEO
paulien@omybag.nl

Jessica Kallenberg

Jessica Kallenberg

Production Manager
jessical@omybag.nl

Loes Perrée

Loes Perrée

Sales and Finance Manager
loes@omybag.nl

Maddie Hight

Maddie Hight

E-commerce and Marketing Manager
maddie@omybag.nl

Elise Hoven

Elise Hoven

Creative content & PR manager
elise@omybag.nl

Laura Glade

Laura Glade

Influencer and PR Manager
laura@omybag.nl

Luna Schröer

Luna Schröer

Operations Manager
luna@omybag.nl

Kirsty Russell

Kirsty Russell

International Accounts Manager

kirsty@omybag.nl

Leonie Weber

Leonie Weber

Sustainability Manager
leonie@omybag.nl

Mairead Carter

Mairead Carter

Content Creator
mairead@omybag.nl

Mirjam Paauw

Mirjam Paauw

Change & Process Manager
mirjam@omybag.nl

Suzanne Hofstee

Suzanne Hofstee

International Account Manager
suzanne@omybag.nl

Laura Drew

Laura Drew

Visual Brand Designer
laurad@omybag.nl

Clémence Moreau-Pascal

Clémence Moreau-Pascal

Sales Representative
clemence@omybag.nl

Alessandro Hollen

Alessandro Hollen

Operations Intern
alessandro@omybag.nl

Linn Bank

Linn Bank

Aftersales and Back Office Administrative Support
linn@omybag.nl

Giulia

Giulia

Store Manager
giulia@omybag.nl

Kseniia Matrosova

Kseniia Matrosova

Marketing & Communications Intern
kseniia@omybag.nl

Lucile Peralta

Lucile Peralta

International Retail Marketing Intern
lucile@omybag.nl

Maria Blom

Maria Blom

Sustainability Intern
maria@omybag.nl

Alyson Tobin

Alyson Tobin

Sustainability Intern
aly@omybag.nl