Join Our Team

We are a passionate team who strive to make eco friendly leather bags and accessories. We value the power of business to create social change and aim to make a difference in the world. Do you want to work with an ambitious team?

View the available job opportunities via the link below.

Amsterdam

Our HQ is located on the Ceintuurbaan in the vibrant The Pijp area.

Young

Our young and motivated team strive for change and innovation.

Change


We're changemakers

Sustainable


We make eco friendly leather bags and accessories

Meet The Team

Paulien Wesselink

Paulien Wesselink

Founder and CEO

Winner Bold Future Award 2021-2022

paulien@omybag.nl

Jessica Kallenberg

Jessica Kallenberg

Head of Product & Sustainability
jessica@omybag.nl

Loes Perrée

Loes Perrée

Commercial Director
loes@omybag.nl

Maddie Hight

Maddie Hight

Head of Marketing
maddie@omybag.nl

Laura Glade

Laura Glade

Wholesale Manager 
laura@omybag.nl

Femke Lotgerink

Femke Lotgerink

Sustainability Manager
femke@omybag.nl

Mirjam Paauw

Mirjam Paauw

Head of Finance & Operations
mirjam@omybag.nl

Suzanne Hofstee

Suzanne Hofstee

International Account Manager
suzanne@omybag.nl

Laura Drew

Laura Drew

Visual Brand Designer
laurad@omybag.nl

Linn Bank

Linn Bank

Junior International Account Manager
linn@omybag.nl

Giulia N. Di Francesco

Giulia N. Di Francesco

Retail & Store Marketing Manager
giulia@omybag.nl

Kseniia Matrosova

Kseniia Matrosova

PR & Communication Coordinator
kseniia@omybag.nl

Federica Amato

Federica Amato

Retail Marketing Manager
federica@omybag.nl

Lotta Ylitalo

Lotta Ylitalo

Junior Supply Chain Specialist
lotta@omybag.nl

Inge van Buren

Inge van Buren

Customer Experience & Logistics Manager
inge@omybag.bl

Iris Rusman

Iris Rusman

HR Advisor
iris@omybag.nl

Thea Melliza

Thea Melliza

Marketing & Communications Intern
thea@omybag.nl