Join Our Team

We are a passionate team who strive to make eco friendly leather bags and accessories. We value the power of business to create social change and aim to make a difference in the world.
Amsterdam

Our HQ is located on the Ceintuurbaan in the vibrant The Pijp area.

Young

Our young and motivated team strive for change and innovation.

Change

We're changemakers

Sustainable

We make eco friendly leather bags and accessories.

Job Openings

UI/UX Design Intern

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: July 2020

Operations & Production Intern

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: July 2020

Store Representative The Hague

The Hague, The Netherlands. Start date: July 2020

Meet The Team

Paulien Wesselink<br />
Founder and CEO<br />
paulien@omybag.nl
Paulien Wesselink
Founder and CEO
paulien@omybag.nl
Jessica Kallenberg<br />
Production Manager<br />
jessical@omybag.nl
Jessica Kallenberg
Production Manager
jessical@omybag.nl
Loes Perrée<br />
Sales and Finance Manager<br />
loes@omybag.nl
Loes Perrée
Sales and Finance Manager
loes@omybag.nl
Maddie Hight<br />
E-commerce and Marketing Manager<br />
maddie@omybag.nl
Maddie Hight
E-commerce and Marketing Manager
maddie@omybag.nl
Elise Hoven<br />
Digital Editor<br />
elise@omybag.nl
Elise Hoven
Digital Editor
elise@omybag.nl
Laura Glade<br />
Influencer and PR Manager<br />
laura@omybag.nl
Laura Glade
Influencer and PR Manager
laura@omybag.nl
Luna Schröer<br />
Operations Manager<br />
luna@omybag.nl
Luna Schröer
Operations Manager
luna@omybag.nl
Kirsty Russell<br />
International Accounts Manager kirsty@omybag.nl
Kirsty Russell
International Accounts Manager kirsty@omybag.nl
Leonie Weber<br />
Sustainability Manager leonie@omybag.nl
Leonie Weber
Sustainability Manager leonie@omybag.nl
Mirjam Paauw<br />
Logistics & Operations Manager mirjam@omybag.nl
Mirjam Paauw
Logistics & Operations Manager mirjam@omybag.nl
Nina van Bergen<br />
Junior Designer<br />
nina@omybag.nl
Nina van Bergen
Junior Designer
nina@omybag.nl
Lisa-Marie Gerstensehr<br />
Marketing & Communications Intern<br />
lisa-marie@omybag.nl
Lisa-Marie Gerstensehr
Marketing & Communications Intern
lisa-marie@omybag.nl
Puck Douma<br />
Operations Intern<br />
puck@omybag.nl
Puck Douma
Operations Intern
puck@omybag.nl
Anne Simon<br />
Retail Marketing Intern<br />
anne@omybag.nl
Anne Simon
Retail Marketing Intern
anne@omybag.nl

O My Bag provides equal employment opportunities to all employees and applicants for employment without regard to race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age, disability or genetics.