Join Our Team

We are a passionate team who strive to make eco friendly leather bags and accessories. We value the power of business to create social change and aim to make a difference in the world.
Amsterdam

Our HQ is located on the Ceintuurbaan in the vibrant The Pijp area.

Young

Our young and motivated team strive for change and innovation.

Change

We're changemakers

Sustainable

We make eco friendly leather bags and accessories.

Job Openings

Operations Manager

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: December/January, Fulltime Position

Store Representative The Hague

The Hague, The Netherlands. Start date: immediately.

Store Representative Amsterdam

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: immediately.

International Retail Marketing Intern

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: January/February.

Graphic & UI/UX Design Intern

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: end January/beginning February.

Marketing & Communication Intern

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: Beginning of January.

Operations & Production Intern

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: Beginning of January.

Meet The Team

Paulien Wesselink<br />
Founder and CEO<br />
paulien@omybag.nl
Paulien Wesselink
Founder and CEO
paulien@omybag.nl
Jessica Kallenberg<br />
Production Manager<br />
jessical@omybag.nl
Jessica Kallenberg
Production Manager
jessical@omybag.nl
Loes Perrée<br />
Sales and Finance Manager<br />
loes@omybag.nl
Loes Perrée
Sales and Finance Manager
loes@omybag.nl
Anne Peperkamp<br />
Netherlands, Belgium and Germany Accounts<br />
anne@omybag.nl
Anne Peperkamp
Netherlands, Belgium and Germany Accounts
anne@omybag.nl
Kirsty Russell<br />
International Accounts<br />
kirsty@omybag.nl
Kirsty Russell
International Accounts
kirsty@omybag.nl
Hayley Smith<br />
Visual Brand Designer<br />
hayley@omybag.nl
Hayley Smith
Visual Brand Designer
hayley@omybag.nl
Elise Hoven<br />
Store Manager<br />
elise@omybag.nl
Elise Hoven
Store Manager
elise@omybag.nl
Laura Glade<br />
Influencer and PR Manager<br />
laura@omybag.nl
Laura Glade
Influencer and PR Manager
laura@omybag.nl
Leonie Weber<br />
Supply Chain Manager & Impact Support<br />
leonie@omybag.nl
Leonie Weber
Supply Chain Manager & Impact Support
leonie@omybag.nl