Join Our Team

We are a passionate team who strive to make eco friendly leather bags and accessories. We value the power of business to create social change and aim to make a difference in the world.
Amsterdam

Our HQ is located on the Ceintuurbaan in the vibrant The Pijp area.

Young

Our young and motivated team strive for change and innovation.

Change

We're changemakers

Sustainable

We make eco friendly leather bags and accessories.

Job Opportunities

Aftersales and Back Office Administrative Support

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: a.s.a.p.

International Retail Marketing Intern

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: Jan/Feb 2021

Online Marketing & Communication Intern

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: Jan/Feb 2021

UI / UX Design Intern

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: Jan/Feb 2021

Operations Intern

Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Start date: Jan/Feb 2021

Meet The Team

Paulien Wesselink<br />
Founder and CEO<br />
paulien@omybag.nl
Paulien Wesselink
Founder and CEO
paulien@omybag.nl
Jessica Kallenberg<br />
Production Manager<br />
jessical@omybag.nl
Jessica Kallenberg
Production Manager
jessical@omybag.nl
Loes Perrée<br />
Sales and Finance Manager<br />
loes@omybag.nl
Loes Perrée
Sales and Finance Manager
loes@omybag.nl
Maddie Hight<br />
E-commerce and Marketing Manager<br />
maddie@omybag.nl
Maddie Hight
E-commerce and Marketing Manager
maddie@omybag.nl
Elise Hoven<br />
Digital Editor<br />
elise@omybag.nl
Elise Hoven
Digital Editor
elise@omybag.nl
Laura Glade<br />
Influencer and PR Manager<br />
laura@omybag.nl
Laura Glade
Influencer and PR Manager
laura@omybag.nl
Luna Schröer<br />
Operations Manager<br />
luna@omybag.nl
Luna Schröer
Operations Manager
luna@omybag.nl
Kirsty Russell<br />
International Accounts Manager kirsty@omybag.nl
Kirsty Russell
International Accounts Manager kirsty@omybag.nl
Leonie Weber<br />
Sustainability Manager<br />
leonie@omybag.nl
Leonie Weber
Sustainability Manager
leonie@omybag.nl
Mairead Carter<br />
Content Creator<br />
mairead@omybag.nl
Mairead Carter
Content Creator
mairead@omybag.nl
Mirjam Paauw<br />
Logistics & Operations Manager<br />
mirjam@omybag.nl
Mirjam Paauw
Logistics & Operations Manager
mirjam@omybag.nl
Suzanne Hofstee<br />
Sales backend & PR Support<br />
suzanne@omybag.nl
Suzanne Hofstee
Sales backend & PR Support
suzanne@omybag.nl
Lonneke de Bruin<br />
Visual Brand Designer<br />
lonneke@omybag.nl
Lonneke de Bruin
Visual Brand Designer
lonneke@omybag.nl
Clémence Moreau-Pascal<br />
Marketing & Communications Intern<br />
clemence@omybag.nl
Clémence Moreau-Pascal
Marketing & Communications Intern
clemence@omybag.nl
Ziba Bahadori-Motlagh<br />
Operations Intern<br />
ziba@omybag.nl
Ziba Bahadori-Motlagh
Operations Intern
ziba@omybag.nl
Linn Bank<br />
Retail Marketing Intern<br />
linn@omybag.nl
Linn Bank
Retail Marketing Intern
linn@omybag.nl

O My Bag is committed to creating a diverse and inclusive workforce and is proud to be an equal opportunity workplace. We pledged ourselves to equal employment opportunity regardless of race, color, ancestry, religion, sex, national origin, sexual orientation, age, citizenship, marital status, disability or gender.

We celebrate diversity. Be you, with us!